Thank you, everyone!

Thank you, everyone!

Thank you to everyone who took the time to join our party this weekend! I am so amazed to see so many strangers come together because of Kpop. I am so proud of all of you for stepping out of your comfort zone to perform in front of hundreds…no thousands of people you’ve never met before.

I am happy to have met new faces who traveled near and far and spent most of their weekend in our tent. I appreciate your love for Kpop and your support for what we do.

For anyone who brought me food and drinks, many thanks for saving me from hunger and dehydration.

I am so blessed to have a dance company, MVP Elite, directed by Michael Avelino who poured their hearts and souls in the set they performed on Saturday. Their hard work spoke for itself on stage!

Thank you to my team for having my back through thick and thin. I couldn’t have done it without you.

xoxo
(Message from Aimee Lee Lucas)

Leave a Reply

